martes, 2 de marzo de 2010

Susan MAUGHAN - Sentimental Susan 1964

Susan MAUGHAN - Sentimental Susan 1964
BL 7637


With Wally Stott & His Orchestra
A1. Someone To Watch Over Me  
A2. Dearly Beloved  
A3. I Fall In Love To Easily  
A4. Do I Love You?  
A5. Like Someone In Love  
A6. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face  
B1. Our Love Affair  
B2. I'm In The Mood For Love  
B3. Bewitched  
B4. Where Can I Go Without You?  
B5. That Old Feeling  
B6. That's All  


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario